Pattinathu Pillaiyarin (Pattinathar) Sarithiram – [பட்டினத்தார் சரித்திரம்]

The poems sung at his mother’s funeral is so moving…

”காதற்ற ஆசியும் வாராதுகாணுங் கடைவழிக்கே”

“தன்வினை தன்னைச் சுடும் ஓட்டப்பம் வீட்டைச் சுடும்”


New covers!

Yes, when I bought the book, in Coimbatore, it didn’t have covers and the text block was vulnerable so with my rookie book making skills, I made new covers for the book!

How does it look????…

3 responses to “Pattinathu Pillaiyarin (Pattinathar) Sarithiram – [பட்டினத்தார் சரித்திரம்]”

  1. Balasundaram palaniappan Avatar
    Balasundaram palaniappan

    Excellent book dear Vinod. I took take two days to read fully the pages you posted. Nice. Continue your spiritual journey. 🙏🙏

    Like

    1. I am still half way through… 😊

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started